First Grade @ Columbus

Distance Learning

Students' Distance Learning is through their

Seesaw Class

For help email your Child's Teacher

Teacher eMails  
Theresa Clements tclements@nredlearn.org
Lauren Bassett lbassett@nredlearn.org
Thomas Mastrogiovanni tmastrogiovanni@nredlearn.org
James Moran jmoran@nredlearn.org
Carolina Turcios cturcios@nredlearn.org
Nilsa Zambrana nzambrana@nredlearn.org