First Grade @ Columbus

Distance Learning 2.0

Students' Distance Learning is through their

Google Classrooms

For help email your Child's Teacher

Teacher eMails  
Theresa Clements tclements@nredlearn.org
Elva Franco efranco@nredlearn.org
Thomas Mastrogiovanni tmastrogiovanni@nredlearn.org
James Moran jmoran@nredlearn.org
Carolina Turcios cturcios@nredlearn.org
Nilsa Zambrana nzambrana@nredlearn.org

Distance Learning 1.0

Please have your child use RazKids for 30 minutes per day. Also, your child

should use DreamBox for 30 minutes per day.

Teacher eMails  
Theresa Clements tclements@nredlearn.org
Elva Franco efranco@nredlearn.org
Thomas Mastrogiovanni tmastrogiovanni@nredlearn.org
James Moran jmoran@nredlearn.org
Carolina Turcios cturcios@nredlearn.org
Nilsa Zambrana nzambrana@nredlearn.org

First Grade Weekly Packets

 

3/16  Packet 1.pdf 
3/23  Packet Two.pdf   
3/30  Packet Three.pdf   
4/6  Packet Four.pdf   
After 4/13 Google Classroom