Kindergarten @ Columbus

Distance Learning 2.0

Students' Distance Learning is through their

Kindergarten Google Classroom

For help email your Child's Teacher

Teacher eMails  
Milagros Gugliotta mgugliotta@nredlearn.org
Blanca Martinez bmartinez@nredlearn.org
Ramona Pineiro rpineiro@nredlearn.org
Rana M Rabadi rrabadi@nredlearn.org
Maia Starcevic mstarcevic@nredlearn.org
Rebeca Valentin rvalentin@nredlearn.org

Distance Learning 1.0