Third Grade @ Columbus

Distance Learning 2.0

Students' Distance Learning is through their

Google Classrooms

For help email your Child's Teacher

Teacher eMail  
Deanna Lasco dlasco@nredlearn.org
Christine Hidalgo chidalgo@nredlearn.org
Melissa Merlucci melissamerlucci@nredlearn.org
Salvatore Spataro sspataro@nredlearn.org
Anny Vanegas avanegas@nredlearn.org
Scilla Vincini svincini@nredlearn.org
Sabrina Watkins swatkins@nredlearn.org

 

Distance Learning 1.0