enl banner

Welcome to Columbus School's ENL Corner!

What is ENL?

Columbus ENL Teachers

  • Vilma Arizaga - Kindergarten/1st/2nd Grade

  • Angela Pace - Kindergarten/1st/2nd Grade

  • Alexis Candelario - Kindergarten/1st/2nd Grade

  • Ann Marie Virtudes - 3rd/4th/5th Grade

  • Gayle Davis - 3rd/4th/5th Grade

  • Mark Hegenauer - 3rd/4th/5th Grade

  • Bibiana Signes - New Arrivals

  • varizaga@nredlearn.org

  • apace@nredlearn.org

  • acandelario@nredlearn.org

  • avirtudes@nredlearn.org

  • gdavis@nredlearn.org

  • mhegenauer@nredlearn.org

  • bsignes@nredlearn.org

English as a New Language Teachers

TEAM Program:

Teaching ELLs for Academic Language Mastery

Title III ENL Family Workshop - October 4, 2023

NYSESLAT

New York State English as a Second Language Achievement Test

How To Help Your Child